Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2007 Notice No. 5

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names will be removed from the list of marriage celebrants under sections 8 and 10 of the Act as at 8 February 2007:
Barrar, Ronald Herbert Francis, Seventh-Day Baptist Church of New Zealand.
Bean, Murray Ross, Anglican.
Bowen, Adrian Mark, Destiny International Trust.
Bruce, Nicholas, Roman Catholic.
Carr, William Charles, Church of Jesus Christ of
Latter-Day Saints.
Clark, John Steele, Anglican.
Cropp, James Frederick, Methodist.
Dunlop, Elaine Gladys, Te Puke Spiritual & Healing Centre.
Jensen, Neils Thomas, Tauranga Faithway Ministries Trust.
John, Robert Michael, Anglican.
Joyce, Vincent Shane, Church of Jesus Christ of
Latter-Day Saints.
Keys, Eleanor Gwendolyn, Anglican.
King, Frederick Joseph Charles, Church of Christ.
Knowles, Jane Frances, Anglican.
Murphy, Gary Boswell, New Life Churches of
New Zealand.
Tafilipepe, Ese, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.
Tovey, Peter Hamilton, Anglican.
Venville, Francis Maurice Royston, Anglican.
Wiki, Waha, Methodist.
Dated at Wellington this 25th day of January 2007.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.