Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments/reappointments to the Testing Laboratory Registration Council

Pursuant to section 4(1)(a) of the Testing Laboratory Registration Act 1972, and clause 1(1) of Schedule 5 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I am pleased to appoint and reappoint to the Testing Laboratory Registration Council for three year-terms commencing on 1 May 2007 and expiring on 30 April 2010
Robin Pratt, of Christchurch
appointed as a member and chair; and
Richard Sidney Janes, of Wellington
reappointed as a member and appointed as deputy chair; and
Jo Anne Brosnahan, of Auckland
appointed as a member.
Dated at Wellington this 19th day of April 2007.
LIANNE DALZIEL, Minister of Commerce.