Notice Type
Appointment/Release of Administrators
Notice Title

Icon Digital Entertainment Limited (administrators appointed)

Notice of Appointment of Administrators
Pursuant to Section 239ADW of the Companies Act 1993
(as amended)
Company No.: 1836900
We, Stephen John Tubbs, Brian Mayo-Smith and Shaun Neil Adams, all of BDO Spicers, were appointed joint administrators of the above-named company by the company on 20 November 2007.
The administration commenced on that date.
Notice to Secured Creditors
Pursuant to Section 239ABL of the Companies Act 1993
(as amended)
Notice is hereby given that any creditor who has valid security over the whole, or substantially the whole of the property of the company in administration, has 10 working days from the date of administration to enforce its security, failing which it will lose its opportunity to do so, without specific leave of the administrators or of the Court.
Notice to Creditors
All creditors should forward details of any claim they may have against the company, including details of any claims made against the assets of the company, pursuant to reservation of title or otherwise, to the administrators at the address denoted below.
Notice of First Meeting of Creditors
Notice is now given that a meeting of the creditors of the company will be held on Friday, 30 November 2007 at
2.30pm at the Robert Laidlaw Room 2, The Heritage Hotel, corner of Wyndham and Hobson Street, Auckland.
The purpose of the meeting is to determine:
(a) whether to appoint a committee of creditors; and,
if so,
(b) who are to be the committee's members.
At that meeting, creditors may also by resolution:
(a) remove the administrator from office; and
(b) appoint someone else as administrator of the company.
Dated this 20th day of November 2007.
SHAUN NEIL ADAMS, Joint Administrator.
Creditors and Shareholders May Direct Enquiries During Normal Business Hours to: Shaun Neil Adams, BDO Spicers, Level 8, Rifleman Tower, 120 Albert Street, Auckland 1010. Postal Address: PO Box 2219, Auckland 1140. Telephone: (09) 379 2950. Facsimile: (09) 303 2830. Email: