Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointments to the Midwifery Council

Pursuant to section 120 of the Health Practitioners Competence Assurance Act 2003, I reappoint health practitioners
Sue Bree
Mina Timu Timu
Helenmary Walker
to the Midwifery Council; and reappoint
Rea Daellenbach
as a lay member to the Midwifery Council;
all for three year terms of office commencing from the date of this publication in the New Zealand Gazette.
Dated at Wellington this 28th day of February 2006.
PETE HODGSON, Minister of Health.