Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointment/appointment of Disputes Tribunal Referees at Auckland

Pursuant to section 7 of the Disputes Tribunals Act 1988, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to reappoint
Maimoana Margaret Avia, of Auckland
Anne Shirley Darroch, of Auckland
Irene May Hessell, of Warkworth
Richard James Te Aroha Sheridan, of Auckland
Debra Kay Smallholme, of Auckland
and further, to appoint
Rosemary Alison Balu, of Auckland
Ian Malcolm Davidson, of Auckland
John Patrick Hogan, of Auckland
each to be a referee to exercise the jurisdiction of the Disputes Tribunals for a term of three years on and from
the date hereof.
Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of December 2005.
MARK BURTON, Minister of Justice.