Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointment of Members to the

Securities Commission
Pursuant to section 11 of the Securities Act 1978,
Her Excellency the Governor-General, has been pleased
to reappoint
Colin Andrew Nielsen Beyer
Catherine Agnes Quinn
as members of the Securities Commission for a term of appointment commencing on 16 February 2005 and expiring on 15 February 2010.
Dated at Wellington this 25th day of January 2005.
PETE HODGSON, Minister of Commerce.