Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments to the Legal Aid Review Panel

Pursuant to section 62 (2) of the Legal Services Act 2000, the Attorney-General has been pleased to appoint
Andrew Charles Beck, barrister of Upper Hutt
Nicolette (Nicky) Mary Darlow, community consultant of Wellington
Anet Kate, mediator and disputes referee of Auckland
Alison Keiller MacDuff, solicitor of Christchurch
Denis John O’Rourke, company director of Christchurch
Anjum Nausheen Rahman, chartered accountant of Hamilton
John Patrick Smith, trainee winemaker of Tauranga
Cordelia Mary Thomas, law lecturer of Lower Hutt
Anne Rosemarie Todd-Lambie, lawyer of Nelson
J. Elizabeth Toomey, law lecturer of Christchurch
Clive Norman Albert Trotman, university lecturer and arbitrator of Dunedin
each to be a member of the Legal Aid Review Panel for a period of three years on and from 7 June 2005.
Dated at Wellington this 1st day of June 2005.
BELINDA CLARK, Secretary for Justice.