Notice Type
Notice Title

Reappointment/appointments to District Health Boards (DHBs)

Pursuant to section 29 (1) (b) of the New Zealand Public Health and Disability Act 2000 and notice to the members under section 28 (2) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, I have reappointed
Aroha Blanche Hudson
as a member of the board of Waitemata DHB; and appointed
Thomas Eruera Mulligan
as a member of the board of Hawke’s Bay DHB; and
Kathleen Frances Joblin
as a member of the board of Whanganui DHB.
The reappointment and appointments above take effect on 18 April 2005 and will end on 9 December 2007.
Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 2005.
ANNETTE KING, Minister of Health.