Notice Type
Notice Title

Appointments/reappointment to the

Standards Council
Pursuant to section 4 (1) (b) of the Standards Act 1988, I am pleased to appoint
Vaughan Martyn Renner of Wellington
Michael Franz Wallmannsberger of Auckland
as members of the Standards Council for three-year terms commencing on 1 April 2005; and reappoint
John Hannah of Dunedin
as a member of the Standards Council for a two-year term commencing on 1 April 2005.
Dated at Wellington this 15th day of March 2005.
PETE HODGSON, Minister of Commerce.