Notice Type
Notice Title

Warrant Appointing Members of the Residence Review Board

Pursuant to section 18B of the Immigration Act 1987, and acting on the recommendation of the Minister of Immigration, I, The Right Honourable Dame Silvia Cartwright, Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby appoint
Bruce Houlton Slane, of Auckland
Catherine Anne Rodgers-Smith, of Wellington
Andra Kirsten Mobberley, of Arusha, Tanzania
to be members of the Residence Review Board for a term ceasing at the end of 30 June 2005.
As witness the hand of Her Excellency the Governor-General this 12th day of November 2003.
LIANNE DALZIEL, Minister of Immigration.