Notice Type
Vice Regal
Notice Title

Appointment of Ministers

Her Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint:
The Honourable James Robert Sutton
to be Minister for Biosecurity.
The Honourable Lianne Audrey Dalziel
to be Minister for Accident Insurance.
The Honourable Marian Leslie Hobbs
to be Minister of Broadcasting and Minister for the Environment.
Dated at Wellington this 28th day of March 2001.
By command:
DIANE WILDERSPIN, Acting Clerk of the Executive Council.