Notice Type
Vice Regal
Notice Title

Retention of the Title "The Honourable"

His Excellency The Governor-General has advised that Her Majesty The Queen has been pleased to approve the retention of the title "The Honourable" by:
Simon William ENGLISH, M.P.
Murray John Finlay LUXTON, M.P.
Maxwell Robert BRADFORD, M.P.
Roger Morrison SOWRY, M.P.
(Raymond) Tau HENARE
Dr Nicolas Rex SMITH, M.P.
Murray Stuart MCCULLY, M.P.
Anthony Boyd Williams RYALL, M.P.
Maurice Donald WILLIAMSON, M.P.
Dr (Alexander) Lockwood SMITH, M.P.
Georgina Manunui TE HEUHEU, Q.S.O., M.P.
Clem Rudolph SIMICH, M.P.
Tuariki John Edward DELAMERE
David Cunningham CARTER, M.P.
Jack Arnold ELDER
Marie Bernarde HASLER, M.P.
Peter Michael MCCARDLE
lately Members of the Executive Council of New Zealand.
Dated at Wellington this 14th day of February 2000.
HELEN CLARK, Prime Minister.