Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2000 Notice No. 29

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:
Baillie, Janice Anne, 57 15th Avenue, Tauranga.
Bassett, Colleen Gertrude, 20 Chedworth Avenue, Hamilton.
Bosanquet, Katherine Dora, 67 Wellington Street, Russell.
Bowater, Helen Margaret, 102 Edens Road, Hope, Nelson.
Davenport, Dennis Frederick, 25A Ladies Mile, Foxton.
Gillespie, Alexander, 208 Nixon Street, Hamilton.
Grogan, Pauline, 48 The Grange, 92 Bush Road, Albany, Auckland.
Gunn, Carol Anne, 7 Carters Road, Ashburton.
Leggett, Roderick James, 95 Victoria Avenue, Remuera, Auckland.
MacLean, Susan Gordon, 12 Mayfair Avenue, Hamilton.
McCallum, Linda Louise, Havoc Bussells Road, R.D. 1, Timaru.
Russell, Ngarimu Valentine, 5 Hooper Street, Gisborne.
Sauer, Kathleen Mary, 40A Chelsea Street, Linwood, Christchurch.
Smith, Alan George, 25 Lancaster Street, Levin.
Squires, Trevor Alexander, 200A Annesbrook Drive, Nelson.
Stroud, John, 12 Riverview Terrace, Hamilton.
Whalley, Gilbert Rutherford, 68 Ritchie Road, Parua Bay, Whangarei.
Williams, Michael Aitken Harper, 995 Wairehi Road, Ngaroma, R.D. 4, Te Awamutu.
Dated at Lower Hutt this 8th day of December 2000.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.
Publication Date
14 Dec 2000

Notice Number


Page Number


Issue Number