Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2000 Notice No. 16

Pursuant to the Provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:
Cairns, Heather, 19 James Foley Avenue, Napier.
Dennis, Jennifer Suzanne, 122 Abbot Street, Invercargill.
Fitzsimmons, Neil James, 2 Forest Place, Rotorua.
Ganda, Raman, 16 Gloaming Place, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch.
Higgins, William Sean, 14 Kingfisher Close, Upper Hutt.
Howell, Andrea, 83 Raven Street, Kaiapoi, Christchurch.
Hutchen, Vaea Matawhetu, 7 Jessop Street, Mt Roskill, Auckland.
Lightbody, Bronwyn Anne, 135 Te Hono Street, Maungatapu, Tauranga.
McIntyre, Jeanette, 76 Gilchrist Road, R.D. 5, Waikaka Valley, Gore.
Paul, Stanley Freeman Dunning, R.D. 6, Pipiwai, Whangarei.
Schnuriger, Susan Jane, 25 Sittauer Road, R.D. 2, Ohaupo.
Stewart, Rex Graham, 107A Seaview Road,
New Plymouth.
Stokes, Barbara Janet, Wahanui Station, Cricklewood Road, R.D. 1, Wairoa.
Tua, Waitai, 24 Taraire Crescent, Whangarei.
Dated at Lower Hutt this 21st day of July 2000.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.