Notice Type
Notice Title

Marriage Celebrants for 2000 Notice No. 10

Pursuant to the Provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:
Barnaby, Gordon David, 2 Ball Place, Mt Roskill, Auckland.
Bassett, Peter Kenneth, 791 Whatawhata Road, R.D. 5, Hamilton.
Bublitz, Lynn Ross, 27 Durham Avenue, New Plymouth.
Casey, Margaret Lillian, Strabane, 84 Grange Street, Winton Southland.
Cowley, Judith Helen, 41A Lees Street, Dunedin.
Cunningham, Elisabeth May, 21 Cairnhill Street, Maori Hill, Dunedin.
Dodson, Leanora, Pahi Road, R.D. 1, Paparoa, Northland.
Harkness, Carolyn Anne, 2/17 Roanoke Way, Albany, Auckland.
Hiroti, Clarke Te Opewhakahukau, 48 Fortune Street, Christchurch.
Holmes, Marilyn Noelene, 21 Riverview Road, Morrinsville.
Hunter, Terence John, Ohauiti Road, R.D. 3, Tauranga.
Lowe, Ivan Colin, 189 Otara Road, Opotiki.
Moller, Lester William Eric, 4 Bowline Place, Whitby, Porirua.
Ogg, Mary Elizabeth Gabrielle, 9 Ballantrae Place, Gore.
Overy, Wendy Evana, 66 Castleton Street, Birkenhead Auckland.
Ramanathan, Ramasmy Krishnasan, 105 Nevay Road, Miramar, Wellington.
Ryder, Thomas Trevor, 18B Rimu Street,
New Plymouth.
Schiavi, Maxina, 70 Woodside Road, Massey, Waitakere City.
Tizard, Catherine Anne, 12A Wallace Street, Herne Bay, Auckland.
Turner, Lexie Patricia, 3 Valley Road, Browns Bay, Auckland.
Watson, Paul James, Curio Bay, R.D. 1, Tokanui, Southland.
Young, Helene Agnes, 32 Waiwaka Terrace,
New Plymouth.
Dated at Lower Hutt this 26th day of May 2000.
B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General.