Notice Type
Vice Regal
Retention of the Title ``The Honourable'' His Excellency the Governor-General has advised that Her Majesty the Queen has been graciously pleased to approve the retention of the title ``The Honourable'' by: Douglas Lorimer Kidd, M.P. Philip Ralph Burdon John Archibald Banks, M.P. Denis William Anson Marshall, M.P. Peter John Gresham, M.P. Roger Francis Hamilton Maxwell, M.P. Roger Neville McClay Katherine Victoria O'Regan, M.P. lately Members of the Executive Council of New Zealand; and John Hamilton Wallace on his retirement as a permanent Judge of the High Court of New Zealand. Dated at Wellington this 28th day of January 1997. J. B. BOLGER, Prime Minister.
Publication Date
7 Feb 1997

Notice Number


Page Number