Notice Type
Vice Regal
Retention of the Title ``The Honourable'' Her Excellency The Governor-General has advised that Her Majesty The Queen has been graciously pleased to approve the retention of the title ``The Honourable'' by: Sir Robert McDowall (Robin) GRAY, M.P., lately Speaker of the House of Representatives; Ruth Margaret RICHARDSON, M.P. Maurice Patrick McTIGUE William Robson STOREY, M.P. Graeme Ernest LEE, M.P., lately Members of the Executive Council of New Zealand; and Winston Raymond PETERS, M.P., Member of the Executive Council of New Zealand 19901991. Dated at Wellington this 26th day of January 1994. J. B. BOLGER, Prime Minister.
Publication Date
10 Feb 1994

Notice Number


Page Number