Marriage Celebrants for 2025 Notice No. 1

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Aberhart, Larissa Bell, Bridget Braid, Sean Barry, Michael De Lisle, Trina Docherty, Anastazia Edwards, Nikora Gopal, Raj Grace-Smith, Briar Hadley, Grant Joseph Hadley Newth, Jenny Oxnam, Carol Pinho, Meg Roughan, Ann Sutton, Rebecca Shukla, Ojas Wong Kee, Ivan White, Charlotte Paul, Flynn Pathman, Thiagarajah Dated at Wellington this 16th day of January 2025. RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.

2025-go252

15-01-2025 16:24