Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Adams, Maria Josephine, Kaikoura Bardet, Vanessa Jane, Whangarei Bennett, Jordan Deena Te Aroha, Masterton Chauhan, Neena, Te Puke Cyriac, Joby, Auckland Duder, Stephen James, Port Chalmers Faulkner, Hannah Louise, Waitarere Beach Gaudie, Jane Elizabeth, Wellington Hayward, Chanelle Joy, Whakatane Higham, Philip, Mangonui Hoyle, Pauline Catherine, Auckland Jamieson, Deborah Jane, Tauranga Kaur, Rajinder, Tauranga Kaur, Simranjit, Rolleston Kawana, Quanita Renee, Masterton King, Ivan Wu, Auckland Knotts, Aaron William, Dunedin Mair, Howard Anthony Jewell, Auckland Marshall, Janet, Auckland McErlane, Angela, Port Chalmers Parr, Simone Elizabeth, Whangapoua Patea, Tosina, Porirua Payne, Joanne Rae, Pukekohe Pronk, Karen Elizabeth Maria, Glenorchy Purcell, Sandi-Rose, Waihi Radakrishna, Hayma Malini, Auckland Ruhe, Katrina, Masterton Suaniu-Sofai, Emi, Auckland Symon, Heidi Hinemoa, Rotorua Wilson, Debra Ann, Rangiora Wilson, Paula Jane, Christchurch Dated at Wellington this 10th day of December 2024. HON NICOLE MCKEE, Associate Minister of Justice. 2025-go188

10-01-2025 09:20