## Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):

Meijuan Zhu, of Auckland David Allan Cairncross, of Auckland Simon Tam, of Christchurch David James Kerr, of Wanaka Stewart James Edward, of Rotorua Tanya Tong Suin, of Auckland Peter John Oliver, of Palmerston North Keith Richard Nuttall, of Christchurch Donna Marion Laing, of Masterton Vivian David Anderson, of New Plymouth Alan Graeme Jolliffe, of Christchurch Eric Stephan Michael Keys, of Auckland Wilfred George Day, of Chatham Islands Norman Lind, of Feilding Jennifer Jane Davison, of Rangiora Alan David Black, of Christchurch Paramalingam Mahadeva, of Auckland Harold Godfrey Hancox, of Tapanui Lesley Dawn Laing, of Dunedin Noel Selwyn Hewlett, of Whitianga Patricia Anne Tyrrell, of Clyde Lynne Anderson, of Napier Sandra Gaye Sharp, of Christchurch Malcolm Bruce Philcox, of Waiheke Island Anne Merrilyn Tolley, of Ohope Paula Kay McWha, of Pirongia Elizabeth Ann Jones, of Auckland Michael Whiteley Gladman, of Auckland Janet Merle King, of Masterton Linda Colleen Simpson Tisch, of Auckland Gloryanna Lorraine Tiraha, of Lower Hutt Christine Annette Moriarty, of Levin Dated at Wellington this 6th day of January 2025. ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2025-go187

09-01-2025 14:51