Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):

Ashley David Broad, of Mosgiel

Sandra Diane Ferguson, of Christchurch

Terence John Podmore, of Hamilton

Michael Edward Watkins, of Waikanae

Elaine Margaret Fraser, of Matamata

Sarah-Jane Anne Saravani, of Hamilton

Annette Pamela Moorhead, of Nelson

Pieter Maarten de Zwart, of Tauranga

Ashley Ralph Day, of Dunedin

William Ray Bensemann, of Waikanae Beach

Kathleen Clark, of Feilding

Ronald George Dunham, of Te Puke

Richard John Williams, of Tauranga

Alan Gordon Kerrisk, of New Plymouth

Joyce Hineteata Hoko, of Turangi

Shirley Rose Thorner, of Christchurch

Iain Richard Wakefield, of Drury

John Gregory Torrance, of Greymouth

Peter John Williamson, of Gisborne

Paul Athol Avery, of Auckland

Judith Frances Charles, of Arthurs Pass

Frank Thomas Lewis, of Otorohanga

Stephen Edward Parr, of Tauranga

Philippa Rosemary Wilson, of Auckland

Montgomery George Morrison, of Rotorua

Lionel Murray Petersen, of Tuakau

John Castle Beck, of Taumarunui

Maxwell John Dallison, of Whakatane

Judith Monica Gilmour, of Nelson

Roderick Gordon Oswald, of Whakatane

Graeme Selwyn Cosford, of Taumarunui

Kathryn May Young, of Papamoa

Annie Anitewhatanga Hare, of Whakatane

Peter Alexander Olliver, of Blenheim

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of April 2025.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2025-go1816 04-04-2025 09:01