Reappointment / Appointments to the Board of Pharmac - Te Pātaka Whaioranga

Pursuant to section 73 of the Pae Ora (Healthy Futures) Act 2022, and section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Associate Minister of Health (Pharmac) has reappointed as per their delegated authority:

Talia Anderson-Town,

and appointed

Lucy Elwood, and

Anna Adams

as members of the Board of Pharmac – Te Pātaka Whaioranga for three-year terms of office commencing on 23 March 2025.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of March 2025.

HON DAVID SEYMOUR, Associate Minister of Health (Pharmac).

2025-go1492

18-03-2025 10:05