Marriage Celebrants for 2025 Notice No. 17

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Annandale, Jamie Berry, Melissa Barr, Geoffrey Clark, Izzy Corke, Vicki Lee Gallagher-Parkinson, Lexi Herr, Elizabeth Hughes, Ryan Henderson, Shan Leijen, Rebecca McGusty, Olivia Olson, Ashleigh Sollis, Matthew Van Kuijk, Martien Dated at Wellington this 13th of March 2025. RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.

2025-go1322

13-03-2025 09:01