NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Board

Pursuant to section 28 and Schedule 5 of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Act 2014, the Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage appoints

Dame Jo Brosnahan of Auckland

as a member and Chair of the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Board for a term of office from 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2027; and pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Act 2014, the Minister for Arts Culture and Heritage appoints

Andrew Patterson of Auckland

as a member of the Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga Board for a term of office from 1 January 2025 to 31 December 2027.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of December 2024.

HON PAUL GOLDSMITH, Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage.

2025-go1289 10-03-2025 09:10