## Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3(1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint the following persons to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand:

Alizai, Abdul Basit, of Christchurch Barnes, David Stefan, of Wellington Barr, Geoffrey Hamish, of Ashburton Bickerstaff, Clive John, of Ekatahuna Brandish, Diane Lindsay, of Kaiapoi Cato, Anne Margaret, of Rotorua Christian, Tracey Lynette, of Paengarua Cotton, Michelle Christine, of Mangakino Cridge, Rachael Louise, of Christchurch Crighton, Dorian Miles, of Christchurch Day, Randall Edward, of Lower Hutt Dingwall, Sally Elizabeth, of Rotorua Du Toit, Deborah, of Pokeno Eason, Brendon Charles, of Christchurch Heron, Peter, of Ruatoria Kaur, Harpinder, of Te Puke Khan, Rashid, of Pukekohe Lange, Grant James, of Christchurch Matthews, Anna Jarvis, of Christchurch McGregor, Nina Esther May, of Porirua Olsen, Kimberley Jane, of Waitara Parkin, Christopher Tristan, of Lower Hutt Raleigh, Micheal Scott, of Waiau Reed, Daphne Clare, of Tauranga Smith, Joseph Brian, of New Plymouth Soon, Wee-Yang, of Christchurch Stewart, David Alexander, of Paraparaumu Beach Stuart, Douglas John Kerr, of Upper Hutt Syzmanska-Prokop, Dorota, of Christchurch Thomas, Unaiki, of Porirua Toleafoa, Wayne Saunoa Moegagogo, of Havelock North Walker, James Lawrie, of Wyndham Walker, Victoria Lee, of Masterton Welinkar, Rajshree Aniruddha, of Christchurch Dated at Wellington this 7th day of February 2025. HON NICOLE McKEE, Associate Minister of Justice.

2025-go1259

07-03-2025 09:01