NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the New Zealand Film Commission

Pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage appoints

Aimee McCammon, of Lower Hutt

Jon Kroll, of Lower Hutt

as a members of the New Zealand Film Commission Board, for terms commencing on 6 January 2025 and expiring on 31 December 2027.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of December 2024.

Hon PAUL GOLDSMITH, Minister for Arts, Culture and Heritage.

2025-go1146 28-02-2025 15:19