NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the Sport and Recreation New Zealand (Sport NZ) Board

Pursuant to section 28 and Schedule 5 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister for Sport and Recreation hereby reappoints

Raewyn Lovett, of Auckland

as a member and Chairperson of Sport NZ Board, for a term commencing on 16 December 2024 and expiring 31 October 2025; and

Duane Kale, of Wellington

as a member and Deputy Chairperson of Sport NZ, for a term commencing on 16 December 2024 and expiring 31 July 2026.

Pursuant to section 28 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister for Sport and Recreation reappoints to the Sport NZ Board:

Robyn Cockburn, of Wellington

as a member for a term commencing on 16 December 2024 and expiring 31 July 2025; and appoints

Ken Laban, of Wellington

as a member for a term commencing on 16 December 2024 and expiring 31 December 2026; and

John Fiso, of Wellington

Kathryn Irving, of New Plymouth

Megan Campbell, of Hamilton

as members for terms commencing on 16 December 2024 and expiring 31 July 2027.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of November 2024.

Hon CHRIS BISHOP, Minister for Sport and Recreation.

2025-go103 08-01-2025 12:01