NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to Board of the Climate Change Commission

Pursuant to section 28(1)(b) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has appointed the following members to the Board of the Climate Change Commission.

Name	Designation	Term
Dame Patricia Lee (Patsy) Reddy	Member and chair	From 3 February 2025 up to 30 September 2029
Felicity Underhill	Member	From 9 December 2024 up to 30 September 2028
Devon William McLean	Member	From 9 December 2024 up to 30 September 2028
Dated at Wellington this 27th day of November 2024. Hon SIMON WATTS, Minister of Climate Change.		
2024-go6381		11-12-2024 10:05