## Marriage Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 75

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Ballantyne, Hannah

Barrett, Jamie

Braddock, James

Brown, Charllie

Burnett, Helen

Butler, Jane

Beckham, Alice

Davis, Kate

Davis, Shar

Fitzgerald, Elly

Forde, Sara

Fortin, Daniel

Govind, Jin

Hendren, Alannah

Hargreaves, Jenny

Hou, Allen

Johnson, Harry

Jury, Tayla

Keestra, Anita

Laumatia, David

Lellman, James

Mangan, Sylvie

Posa, Rachel

Preddle, Nicholas

Raven, Richard

Rogers, Sarah

Riley, James

Siermans, Micheal

Stevenson, Rowena

Shead, George

Thompson, Janet

Tomic, Lydia

Walters, David

Werthmuller, Digby

Wilson, Callan

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of November 2024.

RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.

2024-go5910 21-11-2024 09:02