Te Rā Ratonga Tūmatanui | Public Service Day Awards 2024

Te Tohu Ratonga Tumatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal

The Public Service Commissioner, under authority delegated by the Minister for the Public Service, is pleased to award Te Tohu Ratonga Tūmatanui o Aotearoa | The New Zealand Public Service Medal to the following recipients:

Mr John Anthony Fisher, Ngāi te Rangi, of Tauranga

Mr Stephen John Hamilton, of Wellington

Ms Rena Nina Hona, Ngāpuhi ki Whaingaroa, of Wellington

Mrs Natana Patricia Karauria, of Wellington

Mrs Deborah Catharine Roxburgh, of Whanganui

Ms Vicki Jean Soal, of Wellington

Mr Moses Rahiri Toeke, Ngāpuhi, of Pukekohe

John Robert Young, of Wellington

Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner's Commendation for Excellence

The Public Service Commissioner is pleased to award Te Tohu Amorangi a Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner's Commendation for Excellence to the following recipients:

Mr Christopher James Barnaby, of Christchurch

Dr Lynne Mary Clay, of Tauranga

Mr Digby Patrick Leggett, of Auckland

Dr Theresa (Tess) Liew, of Auckland

Ms Jacqueline Mary Samantha Kime, of Christchurch

Mrs Tina Marie Peel, Te Aupōuri, Ngāti Kuri, Te Rarawa, of Auckland

Mr Peter Rihia, Ngāti Tūwharetoa, of Taumarunui

Mr Robert Anthony Schouten, of Nelson

Mr Edward Te Huia, Te Wainuiārua, of Pipiriki

Shivaun Marie Blair, of Auckland

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of November 2024.

SIR BRIAN ROCHE, Te Tumu Whakarae mō Te Kawa Mataaho | Public Service Commissioner, Head of Service.

2024-go5685 08-11-2024 09:01