Civil Union Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 20

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 24 October 2024 to 7 November 2024:

Brown, Chris Browne, Hayley Bennett, Jordan Cardwell, Simone Cummins, Jennie Collins, Megan Delany, Anna Dang, Nguyen Frew, Claudia Harker, Philippa Jansen, Sharon Joppert Leal Mendes, Diana Langtry, Claire Lester, Emma Morrison, Kim Phelps, Patrick Parker, Abby Reynolds, Claire Robati, Elder Russell, Julie Sato, Gabrielle Simon, Linda Sutton, Wendy Scott, Gaye Smith, Sandra Stanger, Jon Wall-Manning, James Wawatai-Banks, Kaylee Whakamoe-Pikia, Doreen Dated at Wellington this 7th day of November 2024. RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.

2024-go5655

07-11-2024 09:02