Appointments / Reappointment to the Guardians Kaitiaki of the Alexander Turnbull Library

Pursuant to section 16(2) of the National Library of New Zealand (Te Puna Mātauranga o Aotearoa) Act 2003, I hereby appoint

Catherine Hammond

as a member and Chair of the Guardians Kaitiaki of the Alexander Turnbull Library (the Guardians), and appoint

Nicola Hessell

Dr Chern Li Liew

as members of the Guardians, for three-year terms of office commencing on the date of this notice, and reappoint Sarah Benikowsky

as a member of the Guardians for a term of office commencing on 11 January 2025 and ending on 10 October 2026. Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of October 2024.

HON BROOKE VAN VELDEN, Minister of Internal Affairs.

2024-go5482

23-10-2024 16:58