NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments and Reappointment to Board of the Environmental Protection Authority

Pursuant to section 28(1)(a) of and Schedule 5(1) to the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister for the Environment has reappointed:

Paul Connell

as a member and appointed as Acting Chair of the Environmental Protection Authority from 10 September 2024 up to 31 August 2026; and

Barry O'Neil

as a member and Deputy Chair of the Environmental Protection Authority from 10 September 2024 up to 31 August 2027; and

Jennifer (Jen) Leslie Scoular

Dr Alison Stewart

Nancy Te Urumanao Tuaine

as members of the Environmental Protection Authority from 10 September 2024 up to 31 August 2027.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of September 2024.

HON PENNY SIMMONDS, Minister for the Environment.

2024-go5257

15-10-2024 09:40