NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the Charter Schools Authorisation Board

Pursuant to section 212B of the Education and Training Act 2020 the Associate Minister of Education has made the following appointments to the Charter Schools Authorisation Board:

Justine Mahon

as the Chair of the Charter Schools Authorisation Board for a term of three years commencing on 1 October 2024; and

Catherine Isaac

Neil Paviour-Smith

Professor Elizabeth Rata

Ropata Taylor

Dee-Ann Wolferstan, and

Doran Wyatt

as members for a term of three years commencing on 1 October 2024.

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of October 2024.

HON DAVID SEYMOUR, Associate Minister of Education.

2024-go4926 01-10-2024 09:01