NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the Financial Markets Authority

Pursuant to section 28(1)(b) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Governor-General of New Zealand has appointed to the Financial Markets Authority:

Christopher Grant Swasbrook, of Auckland

as a member for a term commencing on 26 August 2024 and expiring on 25 August 2025; and

Nicholas James Hegan, of Wellington

Tracey Marie Berry, of Christchurch; and

Mariette Maria Bernadette Van Ryn, of Auckland

as members for terms commencing on 26 August 2024 and expiring on 25 August 2029.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of August 2024.

HON ANDREW BAYLY, Minister of Commerce and Consumer Affairs.

2024-go4287

09-09-2024 10:53