NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments / Reappointment to the New Zealand Transport Agency Board

Pursuant to section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 98 of the Land Transport Management Act 2003, I am pleased to appoint

Warwick Albert Isaacs,

Robert Lawson Gilmore, and

Adrian Patrick Dougherty

as members of the New Zealand Transport Agency, for a term commencing on 9 August 2024 and expiring on 31 July 2027, and reappoint

David Smol

as a member of the New Zealand Transport Agency, for a term commencing on 9 August 2024 and expiring on 28 February 2026.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 2024.

Hon SIMEON BROWN, Minister of Transport.

2024-go3938 09-08-2024 16:03