## NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

## Appointments of Chair, Deputy Chair and Members to the Civil Aviation Authority Board

Pursuant to section 72A(4) of the Civil Aviation Act 1990 and section 28(1)(a) and clause 1 of Schedule 5 of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister of Transport is pleased to appoint

Mark Charles Darrow

as Chair and member of the Civil Aviation Authority Board for a term commencing on 7 August 2024 and ending on 31 July 2027, and

Darin Ronald Cusack

as Deputy Chair and member of the Civil Aviation Authority Board for a term commencing on 7 August 2024 and ending on 31 July 2027.

Pursuant to section 72A(4) of the Civil Aviation Act 1990 and section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister of Transport is pleased to appoint

Terry David Murdoch

Simon Marshall Craddock, and

Louise Colleen Pengelly

as members of the Civil Aviation Authority Board for a term commencing on 7 August 2024 and ending on 31 July 2027.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of August 2024.

Hon SIMEON BROWN, Minister of Transport.

2024-go3884 07-08-2024 15:14