Civil Union Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 13

Pursuant to the provisions of sections 26 and 27 of the Civil Union Act 2004, the following persons have been appointed as civil union celebrants for the period 2 July 2024 to 18 July 2024:

Bardua, Caroline Carter, Susan Crighton, Dorian Dake, Jamie Gillespie, Danielle Hitchcox, Shelley Jones, Hayden Kalka, Jacqueline Reid, Jodee Robinson, Neil Scott, Kate Tearaura, Kauri Tugia, Jerome Zhou, Juping Dated at Wellington this 18th day of July 2024. RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.

2024-go3390

18-07-2024 09:01