## Appointments to the New Zealand Conservation Authority / Te Pou Atawhai Taiao O Aotearoa

Pursuant to section 6D(1)(a) of the Conservation Act 1987, I, the Honourable Tama Potaka, Minister of Conservation, hereby appoint the person named hereunder to be a member of the New Zealand Conservation Authority for a term commencing on the date of appointment and expiring on 30 June 2026:

## Puna Wano-Bryant, of Waitara

Pursuant to section 6D(1)(f) of the Conservation Act 1987, I, the Honourable Tama Potaka, Minister of Conservation, hereby appoint the person named hereunder to be a member of the New Zealand Conservation Authority for a term commencing on the date of appointment and expiring on 30 June 2026:

Dr Michael (Mick) Abbott, of Waitati.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of May 2024.

HON TAMA POTAKA, Minister of Conservation.

2024-go2708

06-06-2024 13:54