Marriage Celebrants for 2024 Notice No. 31

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of marriage celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Allison, Jessica Booth, Jon Bree, Sue Cullen, Christine Frew, Dwight Gerritsen-Fridh, Melissa Hall. Debbie Honey, Carly Jury, Rebecca Kattan, Sadeer Kelly, Laura Lester, Sean Lloyd-Parker, Kathy Leigh, Sarah McCulloch, Jane Meinderts, Niels Meehan, Ezra Moore, Quinton Ormrod, David Rands, Frank Sorensen, Sos Stewart, Ash Scott, Claire Valentine, Alexander Woodwark, Sue Ward, Alexander Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 2024. RUSSELL BURNARD, Registrar-General.

2024-go2205

14-05-2024 09:02