NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointment to the Callaghan Innovation Board

Pursuant to section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 9 of the Callaghan Innovation Act 2012, the Minister of Science, Innovation and Technology has appointed to the Callaghan Innovation Board:

Hon David Bennett, of Waikato,

as a member and Deputy Chair for a term commencing on 8 April 2024 and expiring on 7 April 2027.

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of April 2024.

HON JUDITH COLLINS KC MP, Minister of Science, Innovation and Technology.

2024-go1520 08-04-2024 10:03