## Appointment of Two External Members to the Monetary Policy Committee of the Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Pursuant to Schedule 3 Part 2 clause 18(1) of the Reserve Bank of New Zealand Act 2021, I hereby give notice that I have appointed two external members to the Monetary Policy Committee of the Reserve Bank of New Zealand.

Person Prasanna Sudhir Gai Carl David Hansen Designation External Member External Member *Term* 1 July 2024 - 30 June 2028 1 April 2024 - 31 March 2027

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of March 2024. Hon NICOLA WILLIS, Minister of Finance.

2024-go1444

03-04-2024 10:15