NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Retention of the Title "The Honourable"

Her Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand, acting under delegated authority from His Majesty The King, has approved the retention of the title "The Honourable" by

Virginia Ruby Andersen

Rachel Jane Brooking

Marama Mere-Ana Davidson

Kelvin Glen Davis

Barbara Rachael Fati Palepa Edmonds

Peeni Ereatara Gladwyn Henare

William Wakatere Jackson

Andrew James Little

Jo-Anne Marie Luxton

Kieran Michael McAnulty

Willow-Jean Prime

Priyanca Radhakrishnan

Grant Murray Robertson

Dr Deborah Faye Russell

Carmel Jean Sepuloni

James Peter Edward Shaw

Janette Rose Tinetti

Rino Tirikatene

Dr Ayesha Jennifer Verrall

Dr Duncan Alexander Webb

Dr Megan Cherie Woods

in recognition of their terms as Members of the Executive Council of New Zealand.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of December 2023.

2023-vr5732 08-12-2023 16:51