Appointment / Reappointments to the Fiordland Marine Guardians

Pursuant to section 28(4) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 15(2) of the Fiordland (Te Moana o Atawhenua) Marine Management Act 2005, the Minister for the Environment appoints

Dr Simon Childerhouse

and reappoints

Ali Ballantine

Peter Young

as members of the Fiordland Marine Guardians for terms of four years from 1 January 2023.

Dated this 11th day of December 2022.

HON DAVID PARKER, Minister for the Environment.

2023-go489

13-02-2023 09:35