NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the Speed Management Committee

Pursuant to clause 3.18 and Schedule 2 of the Land Transport (Setting of Speed Limits) Rule 2022, the Minister of Transport has appointed

William (Bill) Cashmore

as Chairperson of the Speed Management Committee, for a term commencing on 15 May 2023 and expiring on 14 May 2026; and

Diane Gamble

Nathan Cammock

Rowena Tana

Steffan Thomas

William (Bill) Frith

Dr Christopher Bennett

Richard Barter

as members of the Speed Management Committee, for terms commencing on 15 May 2023 and expiring on 14 May 2026.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of May 2023.

HON MICHAEL WOOD, Minister of Transport.

2023-go2236 26-05-2023 16:03