## Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):

Donald Alexander Davidson, of Huntly Theodosia Nia Nia, of Gisborne Selina Mary Webb, of Kerikeri Helen Joy Olson, of Rangiora Eric Howard Russell, of Christchurch Frances Jillian Smith, of Sheffield Douglas Antony Bailey, of Napier Donald James William Gibson, of New Plymouth Raymond Hector Barron, of New Plymouth Frances Tahunaiti Iwimarie Davey, of New Plymouth Heather Margaret Williamson, of Tokoroa Eric Howard Russell, of Christchurch Frances Jillian Smith, of Sheffield Nigel McLean Hayton, of New Plymouth Graeme William Lewis Barrell, of Paraparaumu Robert Victor Browne, of Auckland David Leslie Lowry, of Pukekohe James Arthur Matheson, of Pukekohe Eva Crosswell, of Warkworth Peter Warner William Green, of Waiheke Island James Alfred Mears, of Linkwater Margaret Josephine Matheson, of Christchurch Peter Te Kapua Tairi, of Cambridge Vivian James Trounson, of Dargaville Olive Loraine More, of Thames Joanne Lea Downey, of Havelock Lesley Alison Walter, of Pukekohe Neil William Andrews, of Waitoa Allan Gordon Taylor, of Auckland Michael Keith Bancroft, of Auckland Edith Hazel Barnes, of Kihikihi Raymond James Seymour, of Taihape Jean Olive Sylvia Burford, of Christchurch Dated at Wellington this 15th day of May 2023. ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2023-go2006

15-05-2023 11:51