NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Appointments to the Electricity Authority Board

Pursuant to section 28(1)(b) of the Crown Entities Act 2004 and section 13 of the Electricity Industry Act 2010, Her Excellency the Governor General of New Zealand has appointed:

Erik Cameron Westergaard; and

Paula Mary Rose

as members of the Electricity Authority Board for terms commencing on 16 January 2023 and expiring on 15 January 2028.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of January 2023.

 $\ensuremath{\mathsf{Hon}}\xspace\,\ensuremath{\mathsf{Dr}}\xspace\,\ensuremath{\mathsf{MEGAN}}\xspace\,\ensuremath{\mathsf{WOODS}}\xspace,\,\ensuremath{\mathsf{Minister}}\xspace$ of Energy and Resources.

2023-go148 18-01-2023 13:19