Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace ("JP") (retired):

Alan Murdoch Spence, of Waiuku

Fiona Betty Duffy, of Hawera

John George Arthur Webber, of French Pass

Robert Bruce Abbott, of Darfield

Michael Conrad Parton, of Linton

Nola Leith Stuart, of Riverton

Drew Ivor Garden, of Christchurch

Grahame William Powell, of Warkworth

Mary Goulden Greig-Clayton, of Orewa

Robert Watkins Moffat, of Lower Hutt

William Paku, of Gisborne

Peter Joseph Owens, of Auckland

Henry Godfrey Francis-Stead, of Red Beach

Irvine Anne Sadler, of Tauranga

Valerie Elsie Hislop, of Palmertson North

John Noel Leonard Walker, of Silverdale

Alexander Ross Matheson, of New Plymouth

Raewyn Dutton, of Cambridge

Ivan Peter van de Water, of Wanaka

Janet Marilyn Smith, of Christchurch

John Andrew Burn, of Tauranga

Barry Garnet Keene, of Whakatane

Brian Robert Cato, of Whanganui

Mary Ann Lamont, of Whanganui

Peter Francis Sugden, of Havelock North

Alexander Gibson Wright, of Ashburton

Marcia Muriel Ziegler, of Auckland

Richard Werner Heine, of Lower Hutt

John Kenneth Weeds, of Lower Hutt

Gary Edward Doyle, of Christchurch

Ruru Harepeka Nako Hona, of Woodend

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of March 2023.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2023-go1036 15-03-2023 13:41