## **Appointments to the Pharmaceutical Management Agency (Pharmac) Board**

Pursuant to section 52 of the New Zealand Public Health and Disabilities Act 2000 and section 28(1)(a) of the Crown Entities Act 2004, the Minister of Health has appointed:

Dr Claudia Wyss as Deputy Chair; and

Dr Diana Siew as a member

of the Pharmac Board for three-year terms of office commencing on 23 March 2022.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of March 2022.

HON ANDREW LITTLE, Minister of Health.

2022-go963

16-03-2022 11:02