NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Justices of the Peace (Retired)

It is noted for information that pursuant to section 3c(2) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, I have authorised the following persons to have the designation Justice of the Peace (JP) (retired):

David Malcolm McElrea, of Milton

Kerry Ann Dean, of Waiuku

Malcolm John Titchmarsh, of Tuakau

Martin Tonkin, of Timaru

John Brian Matheson, of Papakura

Robert James Ross, of Kaikohe

Mold, Ian Geoffrey, of Dargaville

Murray William Austin, of Porirua

Beverly-Ann Anderson-Munday, of Auckland

Renee Louise Van de Weert, of Himatangi Beach

Ron Ashton Dixon, of Kaitaia

Patrick Julian, of Inglewood

Louise Bulkeley, of Whangaparaoa

Glenys Mae Marshall, of Geraldine

James John Laurenson, of Auckland

Eva Wong Ng, of Dunedin

Vanessa Shay Neeson, of Orewa

Linda Alana Brown, of Waiheke Island

Magan Ranchhod, of Bombay

Robert McDowall Gray, of Mosgiel

David John Trevanion May, of Christchurch

Kahuti Pirihira Symons, of Russell

Stephen Peter Sherring, of Paraparaumu

Kyd, Warren James, of Auckland

Suzanne Mary Griffin, of Christchurch

Roger Reid Blair, of Kaiapoi

Allison Jean Stewart, of Tauranga

Karen Elizabeth Erkkila, of Christchurch

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of March 2022.

ANDREW KIBBLEWHITE, Secretary for Justice.

2022-go920 14-03-2022 16:53